Speckled Dividers

I made these speckled dividers as one of my first projects for the nursery! I still have to do some finishing touches so they will fit on the rail in the closet – but I think they turned out pretty cute! I don’t remember where I saw this idea at – but I did see it somewhere… so I can’t claim all the credit.

002

I’m trying to veer away from actual “baby” colors covering the entire room – so that’s why I went with orange and blue. Although… I guess they still do look sorta babyish?!

003

001

Leave a Reply

