Real Life Coloring

I got this idea 100% from The Mamadramalogues (which is a super cute blog by the way), when it was posted on One Pretty Thing.

I downloaded the PhotoScape program – which is FREE! – and got to work. I’ve only done a couple pictures so far… and I haven’t tried printing them out yet… but I plan to! I love just sitting around and coloring while watching tv – so now I actually have something to color other than a bubbly animal sitting there looking cute.

colorjeremy

colornicole

I think I’m going to make a couple for my little cousin – (the one pushing my dog in the stroller… haha) because I think she’d really like them a lot! I have a ton of pictures of her with me, Jeremy and Baxter – so it’d be a very cute little coloring book collection! πŸ™‚

2 responses to “Real Life Coloring

  1. I’m totally going to do this…how cool would it be to color in one of these and frame it?!?! It will look like Popart.

  2. It would be totally cute! I might color one for the babies room – of Baxter… or something?! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

