A Colorful Array of Thank You’s

I wanted to personally be able to thank everyone for the gifts I receive from my baby showers I have coming up – and I couldn’t think of a more personal way than to make my own thank you notes!

3887159624_4d78a93d37

So I whipped out my little letter stamps I had – that I got for only $1.00 at Michaels a while back… and my box of blank notes. I also got an amazing deal on the note cards which were only $10 for a box of 200 notes with envelopes from target… plus they came in several different colors!

3886359573_e1810d1c71

3887158814_e773387dbe

I hope everyone enjoys their thank you’s as much as I enjoyed making them! And I hope they all know how grateful I will be for any help I get on the many baby supplies that a new mom needs!

Leave a Reply

