Sepia Photography

I love sepia and black and white photography. Most of the pictures I take actually start out in color, but with the help of programs like photoshop and photoscape they transform into amazing pictures. With my new baby at home all I seem to want to do is take his picture. Here are a couple close ups that are simple yet beautiful… in my opinion.

And here are a couple from our Christmas photo shoot.  I know the santa hat is quite a bit big on him but I had to work with what I had on hand. I’m not big on professional photos – so I whipped out the camera and tried to capture the best first Christmas shot I could. I have such a cooperative baby! Haha.

2 responses to “Sepia Photography

  1. LOVE THEM!!! You are so talented.

  2. Aww so adorable- he has such a cute face!!

Leave a Reply

